Zuiderlucht

post- & bezoekadres Maastricht:
Capucijnenstraat 21 C10
6211 RN Maastricht

info@zuiderlucht.eu

T  0031 (0)43 3500591


Bladmanager

Christiane Gronenberg

T 0031 (0)43 3500591
0031 (0)6 10661205
c.gronenberg@zuiderlucht.eu

Hoofdredactie

Wido Smeets

T 0031 (0)43 3500591
0031 (0)6 53338905
w.smeets@zuiderlucht.eu

Medewerker commercie

Karin Winkelmolen

T 0031 (0)43 3500591
0031 (0)6 28 646 578
k.winkelmolen@zuiderlucht.eu

Medewerker commercie

Max Majorana

T 0031 (0)43 3500591
0031 (0)6 26 789 236
m.majorana@zuiderlucht.eu

Editie Antwerpen

Griet Menschaert

0031 (0)6 429 433 15
g.menschaert@zuiderlucht.eu

 

Eindredactie

Dieter van den Bergh

E d.vandenbergh@zuiderlucht.eu

Administratie

administratie@zuiderlucht.eu

Vormgeving maandblad

Buro Bertus – Andrea Bertus

Website

BIC Multimedia

Distributie

Ursem Koeriers

Druk

Printing Partners Paal-Beringen (BE)


Bankrekening

IBAN: NL55SNSB 093 67 79 675
BIC: SNSBNL2A